The Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Depression Center is excited to share the latest details for our 2024 Annual Luncheon.

Please mark your calendars for Friday, November 8th, to attend our annual luncheon. Your support plays a crucial role in our ability to provide mental health care services and tailored training to our communities through our educational programs.

We are thrilled to announce Brendan Hunt, the co-creator and writer of the award-winning Apple TV show Ted Lasso, as our guest speaker. Brendan’s inclusion of mental health topics in the script is commendable, and we are eager to hear his insights on this important issue.

Don’t miss this opportunity to hear from Brendan and support our cause.

Check back here for Registration updates to secure your spot at the 2024 Annual Luncheon.


If you have any questions, contact Brittany Pittman at 303.724.4977 or

Proceeds from this annual luncheon help transform lives by providing community programs, educational events, and services.

2024 Luncheon Committee

Angie Flug – Co Chair, Connie Wiegers – Co Chair, David Orlovsky – Co Chair

Carol McDermott, Elizabeth Peros, Lisa Hackard, Robin Snidow, Rosalind Wiseman, Tim Collins, Trish Bragg

Missed last year? Here is our 2023 recording


2023 Annual Luncheon Video – click here

2022 Annual Luncheon Videoclick here

2021 Annual Luncheon Recapclick here

2020 Annual Luncheon Recapclick here

2019 Annual Luncheon Recapclick here

2018 Annual Luncheon Recapclick here

2017 Annual Luncheon Videoclick here