2019 Annual Luncheon

Thank you to everyone who supported and attended our Ninth annual luncheon! We raised more than $500,000 and brought 750 people in support of mental health care! Because of supporters like you, we can continue to provide training in the community including suicide prevention, mindfulness, stress management and self-care. You are helping us improve the quality of health care and extend our reach throughout the Rocky Mountain region.    

2019 Luncheon Committee
Andrew Armatas | Ann Ayers | Jamie Blume | Angie Flug | Ross Fox | Bridget Grier | Hilary Haynes | Farren Henry | Courtney Hughes | Kelley Manley | Dianna May | Heather Mulvihill | Elizabeth Norton | Elizabeth Peros | Pete Perry | Susan Rakowich | Ann Benson Reidy | Virginia Reiman | Scott Shwayder | Martha Solis-Turner | Connie Wiegers | Meghan Zucker


Photos from the Luncheon